Where Oh Where

I just finished writing my post for the day.  I don’t know where it went.  It is hidden somewhere in my site, but I can’t for the life of me find it.  This is when I feel childlike.  I long to have my tech savvy friends here in the living room to help me find my piece.

Now I could just reinvent it, but the energy has dissipated and frunstration has replaced that good feeling when writing of creating.  I thought of banging he computer against the wall, but good sense won out.  I could just pout and carry on or I could just say this is what is left of today’s post.

I intend to pick up tomorrow with my piece because with a good nights sleep I might figure out where or how the post intended for today slid out of sight.  How is cleverly left without a good by.  Perhaps it  is off on an adventure.  If you see it floating around in your computer please send it home.  The title is “Jack”

2 thoughts on “Where Oh Where

Leave a Reply

